Този сайт използва бисквитки (cookies). Ако желаете можете да научите повече тук. Разбрах
Register

Subscription center

Email: Telephone: Address:
abonament@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 349 Sofia 1000
16 Ivan Vazov str.

Distribution

E-mail: Telephone: Address
sales@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 349 Sofia, 1000
16, Ivan Vazov, Str.

Advertising Center

Email: Telephone: Address:
adsales@economedia.bg    +359 2 93 76 444 Sofia 1000
20 Ivan Vazov str.

Events

Contact: Email: Telephone: Address:
Gergana Nikolova
Event manager
gerganan@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 298 Sofia 1000
20 Ivan Vazov str.
Elizabeta Nenkova
Event organizer
elizabetan@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 495 Sofia 1000
20 Ivan Vazov str.
Gergana Berova
Event organizer
gerganabr@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 451 Sofia 1000
20 Ivan Vazov str.
Krasimira Koleva
Event organizer
krasimirako@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 370 Sofia 1000
20 Ivan Vazov str.

Marketing

Contact: Email: Telephone: Address:
Maria Mihaylova
Brand manager
 
mariami@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 496 Sofia 1000
20 Ivan Vazov str.
For media partnerships, please email: marketing@economedia.bg    

Sales Department

Contact: E-mail: Telephone: Address:
Momchil Dikov
Direct sales Manager
momchild@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 111 Sofia, 1000
20, Ivan Vazov, Str.
Olya Lazarova
Customer Services Manager
olyal@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 271 Sofia, 1000
20, Ivan Vazov, Str.

Research and Data base Department

Contact: E-mail: Telephone: Address:
Chavdar Dimov
Research Manager
chavdard@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 492 Sofia, 1000
20, Ivan Vazon, Str.

Newsrooms

  Email: Telephone: Address:
Capital Weekly and Dnevnik Daily officenewsroom@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 414 Sofia, 1000
16, Ivan Vazov, Str.

Management

Contact: Email: Телефон: Адрес:
Lillia Apostolova
Executive Director
lilia@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 122 Sofia 1000
20 Ivan Vazov str.
Emilia Zafiraki
Human Resources Manager
emiliap@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 333 Sofia 1000
20 Ivan Vazov str.
Stanislava Atanasova, Teodora Praskova
Commercial Director
satanasova@economedia.bg
teodorap@economedia.bg
+ 359 2 4615 122 Sofia 1000
20 Ivan Vazov str.
Lubomir Vassilev
Project financing and project management
lubovassilev@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 122 Sofia 1000
20 Ivan Vazov str.
Hristo Shemtov
Financial Director
hristosh@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 122
+ 359 2 4615 367
Sofia 1000
20 Ivan Vazov str.
Silviya Stoyanova
Legal Adviser
silviast@economedia.bg + 359 2 4615 122 Sofia 1000
20 Ivan Vazov str.